My first build/restore (96 Jetta)

This is a discussion on My first build/restore (96 Jetta) within the Project and Build-Up Section forums, part of the TunedTech's Features category; I kept telling myself to make a thread somewhere. Finally got around to taking the pictures. This is my first build/restore. i have not done much since i have a ...

TunedTech.ca   TunedTech's Features   Project and Build-Up Section

Thank you for visiting the TunedTech Forums for the Car Enthusiasts. We setup this forum so you can chat and meet other car tuners and enthusiasts members online who have similar interests in cars. Our forums are for discussing everything from off topic to the best fuel injectors for your turbo setup. We know that not everyone has just one car, so our forum of many different cars allows you to chat about them all in one place!

Right now, You are currently viewing our boards as a Guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, view our gallery, play arcade games, chat box, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast and absolutely free ...

JOIN NOW FOR FREE!

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-18-2011, 12:29 PM   #1
tTECH member

My Ride: 96 Jetta 95 Cherokee
Posts Perday: 0.07

Default My first build/restore (96 Jetta)

I kept telling myself to make a thread somewhere. Finally got around to taking the pictures. This is my first build/restore. i have not done much since i have a very low budget and minimum wage does not help much, but I will update the thread as I go. Hoping this thread will help me keep track of my progress and note what i need to fix/build up next.