Youtube issue

This is a discussion on Youtube issue within the Site help - Comments & Suggestions forums, part of the TunedTech's General category; I noticed with the youtube plugin it doesn't really work...i think its because of the urls you post show the site heading instead of the url. This ad is not ...




  TunedTech.ca   TunedTech's General   Site help - Comments & Suggestions

Thank you for visiting the TunedTech Forums for the Car Enthusiasts. We setup this forum so you can chat and meet other car tuners and enthusiasts members online who have similar interests in cars. Our forums are for discussing everything from off topic to the best fuel injectors for your turbo setup. We know that not everyone has just one car, so our forum of many different cars allows you to chat about them all in one place!

Right now, You are currently viewing our boards as a Guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, view our gallery, play arcade games, chat box, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast and absolutely free ...

JOIN NOW FOR FREE!


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-19-2011, 06:32 PM   #1
tTECH fan
 
vip_Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: MA
My Ride: 98 Accord
iTrader: (0)
Posts Perday: 0.17

Default Youtube issue


I noticed with the youtube plugin it doesn't really work...i think its because of the urls you post show the site heading instead of the url.

This ad is not displayed to registered members. Register your free account today and become part of the Community.
__________________
vip_Justin is offline  
 
Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2011, 06:33 PM   #2
tTECH fan
 
vip_Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: MA
My Ride: 98 Accord
iTrader: (0)
Posts Perday: 0.17
DefaultRe: Youtube issue



see
__________________
vip_Justin is offline  
 
Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2011, 06:33 PM   #3
tTECH fan
 
vip_Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: MA
My Ride: 98 Accord
iTrader: (0)
Posts Perday: 0.17
DefaultRe: Youtube issue

instead of using the youtube button just post the url and it should work instead....just thought i would bring this up.
__________________
vip_Justin is offline  
 
Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2011, 06:41 PM   #4
Home boy...
 
Raid3n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Your house
My Ride: g37x
iTrader: (2)
Posts Perday: 1.18
DefaultRe: Youtube issue

Yeah.. just post the url instead.. i am going to delete that youtube icon
__________________
H old
O n
N ot
D one
A ccelerating

Raid3n is offline  
 
Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2011, 06:44 PM   #5
tTECH fan
 
vip_Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: MA
My Ride: 98 Accord
iTrader: (0)
Posts Perday: 0.17
DefaultRe: Youtube issue

Quote:
Originally Posted by Raid3n View Post
Yeah.. just post the url instead.. i am going to delete that youtube icon
ok just bringing it to attention lol
__________________
vip_Justin is offline  
 
Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2011, 06:56 PM   #6
tTECH member
 
Civic_Guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Lethbridge
My Ride: Civic
iTrader: (1)
Posts Perday: 0.06
DefaultRe: Youtube issue

never use that youtube icon lol i always just post the url here and never gives me any trouble lol
Civic_Guy is offline  
 
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks
Thread Tools




All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO
TunedTech™ © 2014