hello to the fellow tuning community

This is a discussion on hello to the fellow tuning community within the Newb Introductions & Greetings forums, part of the TunedTech's General category; hi everyone, i'm new to the whole forum thing but hope to get some really helpful info from this community. i've been into hondas ever since i picked my first ...

TunedTech.ca   TunedTech's General   Newb Introductions & Greetings

Thank you for visiting the TunedTech Forums for the Car Enthusiasts. We setup this forum so you can chat and meet other car tuners and enthusiasts members online who have similar interests in cars. Our forums are for discussing everything from off topic to the best fuel injectors for your turbo setup. We know that not everyone has just one car, so our forum of many different cars allows you to chat about them all in one place!

Right now, You are currently viewing our boards as a Guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, view our gallery, play arcade games, chat box, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast and absolutely free ...

JOIN NOW FOR FREE!

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-14-2011, 10:13 AM   #1
tTECH newbie

My Ride: 1990 civic lx
Posts Perday: 0.00

Default hello to the fellow tuning community

hi everyone, i'm new to the whole forum thing but hope to get some really helpful info from this community. i've been into hondas ever since i picked my first one up about five years ago. it was an 87 CRX SI. very fun little car as were the other hondas i've own including an 87 DX sedan, 94 ex coupe and now a 1990 lx sedan. hope to get some good info and feedback.

This ad is not displayed to registered members. Register your free account today and become part of the Community.

Old 07-14-2011, 01:11 PM   #2
ttech Super Mod