Greetings from Down Under Mate.

This is a discussion on Greetings from Down Under Mate. within the Newb Introductions & Greetings forums, part of the TunedTech's General category; G'day fellow petrol heads. I've been racing Hondas for around 10 years in Newcastle, about two hours drive from Sydney. We have 2 very strong clubs in the area - ...

TunedTech.ca   TunedTech's General   Newb Introductions & Greetings

Thank you for visiting the TunedTech Forums for the Car Enthusiasts. We setup this forum so you can chat and meet other car tuners and enthusiasts members online who have similar interests in cars. Our forums are for discussing everything from off topic to the best fuel injectors for your turbo setup. We know that not everyone has just one car, so our forum of many different cars allows you to chat about them all in one place!

Right now, You are currently viewing our boards as a Guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, view our gallery, play arcade games, chat box, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast and absolutely free ...

JOIN NOW FOR FREE!

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-02-2011, 10:30 PM   #1
tTECH member

My Ride: Honda EG V6 race car
Posts Perday: 0.06

Talking Greetings from Down Under Mate.

G'day fellow petrol heads. I've been racing Hondas for around 10 years in Newcastle, about two hours drive from Sydney. We have 2 very strong clubs in the area - one mainly does dirt racing, and the other tar, so there's something to compete in most weekends of the year.

Moving out of a MKI VW Golf I'd fitted with a 2 litre DOHC Passat motor I began a very successful stint with just a stock 1.6 EG Civic hatch in which I was able to win a number of Club Championships & State titles. Then I began to develop that car, telling the story @